Twinkles Preschool Where we shine without struggle! .
Twinkles PreschoolWhere we shine without struggle!   .

A preschool community based on inclusion.

Our school offers a wide range of extracurricular activities: school trips,forest school, festivals and project days to help children work together and develop their social skills.

Have a look at more of our activities and the school community in our picture galleries:

 

Our classes

School festivals

Field trips

 

Term dates.    

Term 1  Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October 2020.

 

Half term- Friday 23rd October-Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2- Monday 2nd November2020- Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3 Monday 4th January 2012-Friday 12th February 2021

 

Half term  Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021- Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Easter holidays-2nd April - 16th April 2020

 

Bank holiday Friday 2nd and Monday 5th April 2021

 

Term 5- 19th April 2021- 28th May 2021

 

Half Term-31st May 2021- 4th June 2021

 

Bank holiday- Friday 31st May 2021

 

Term 6- Monday 7th June- 21st July 2021.

 

 

News

We had a visit from Santa on Tuesday 17th December. Such an exciting time!

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Juliet Olaniyan